Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

09:57 - Saturday, Dec. 06, 2008
not much happening here!
happy saturday!! the one day sale continues today!! also, fridays and saturdays i work from NOON til 8 PM and that will do just dandy! also, the job will last til the middle of january, and that will work just dandy also!!

there was a lot of dandy and also in the previous paragraph!

no fresh drama to report for today.

how do you like my christmas tree??

i dont know what else to write about, so, i'll shaddup now, and catch up on you folks in google reader!!

nothing else going on here, move along now!

hava swell weekend, and if i dont update tomorrow, i'll yak atcha on monday from the employment office!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!