Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:33 - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
i got a job!! wheeeeee!!!
greetings one and all!!!

i have A JOB!!!! yippeeee!!!


i am working for a small independent auto wrecking company that services taxicabs. i get $40 a day to start to run the office and organize things and help the boss run his business. i will be posting cars we have for sale on craigslist and ebay, also, i will be building a website for the company.

there is a lot of work for me to do here, and unfortunately, working 6 days a week from 9 to 4, i will not be able to be on diaryland much; my boss is from pakistan, and we are just getting to know each other, and right now i am at work. i started yesterday, and the boss is the type that you have to figure out exactly what he wants. it will be a process, and it will work itself out. i am to be is assistant eventually.

as my job permits, i will read and update from time to time, i just have to take things one step at a time, and see how things go here.

i would appreciate any suggestions and ideas anyone may have as far as getting a website up and running. you can send me an email if you wish!!

now, i have to get back to work!! YAY!!! im happy i have a job. and its a start!!

this place is so disorganized, its time to get busy!! wish me luck!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!