Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04:44 - Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2005
freedom day
the truth shall set you free.....
that phrase is true folks, believe it!
14 years ago, today, the truth hath set me free


movin on...
i did make another podcast; i recorded it last night, actually.
it is a rendition of "the night before christmas". i did not write it, i was looking for the gene tracy version, and for the life of me, it is not on the internet. so, if ya feeling merry, lissen to the podcast, then send me a shout and let me know what ya think!!

i am getting christmas cards to-day, so, if ya want one, absolutely free, email me with ya snail mail addy and i will send u one, suitable for hanging on the mantle piece.

to-morrow, i will be enjoying a scrumptious free thanksgiving meal at the delta center!!! and thanksgiving, i will be working from 9 am to 1 am, and during that time, dolye will let me go down the street to the greek church, where i will have another scrumptious free thanksgiving dinner!!!

if anyone out there has a copy of gene tracy's version of the night before christmas, and wants to send me a copy, please do!!

i was thinking about getting some renters insurance yesterday and wouldnt ya know it, when i got home last night and checked the mail, there was a letter from allstate, offering me renters insurance!! how creepy is that?

last chance, then i will shut up about this!!

i still have some scotsman calendars available for 2006!! click here to see pics of these swell calendars, and if ya want one or two or if you dare, all three types, email me and i will tell ya how to buy them!

and finally, on this day in 1963, america lost its innocence....

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!