Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14:38 - Tuesday, May. 31, 2005
the daily drivel poll!!
heres a running poll that will be linked down below. in the future, if ya wanna take the poll, click the link that sez "NEW! The Daily Drivel Poll!"
you can take it now or you can take it later! every sunday, i will tally the results and post them on monday!! so poll away!!











T
H
E

D
A
I
L
Y

D
R
I
V
E
L

W
E
B
S
I
T
E

P
O
L
L

what would you like to see more of here in the daily drivel?




true life stories
news snippets
fake news
more pictures
general bullshit
whining and complaining
music links
spam
scams
shams







previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!