Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06:01 - Saturday, Nov. 19, 2005
saturday rambling
well, its saturday, but you knew that!!
i woke up right at 5 am, cat sitting near my face, which is ok, and i gotta be out the door in 2 hours so i aint got much time! actually now that i see it, i gotta be out the door inna hour. well, over an hour, say, 1 hour and 16 minutes and 26 seconds.

today, i am 17,215 days old, and as of noon atlantic i will be:
413160 Hours
24789600 Minutes
1487376000 Seconds old!

17,215 day old donuts!!! just 35 cents!

some one just commented while i am typing this. BRB!

my pal, mom-on-roof commented on my comment about her story of how her fingernail got caught in her underware band, and started to unravel, she sez: Oh great, THANKS, Art, for THAT image! (the no underwear thing)

i didnt say anything about not wearing underware! all i sez was that i think underware is a waste of money.

well, it is!

i can buy a good sammich for the price of a 3 pack of fruit of the looms!

did i mention its freezo outside?

one of my tenants is going to cook a thanksgiving turkey on thanksgiving. i wont be here that day from 8 am til 1 am.

i told him to be careful, he better NOT burn the place down. he told me that he never cooked a turkey before, i gave him instructions from the butterball website. this is a guy who hears voices coming out of his sink. im gonna try NOT to worry.

well its now 6 am, and i gotta stop this rambling!!! time to get stepping!! hava happy saturday!!!!


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!