Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06:29 - Sunday, Nov. 13, 2005
sunday funday
sunday funday

cat woke me up all night. finally at 3:20 i said fuck it and got up. i went to sleep rather early actually, about 9 pm, fell asleep watching the CSI repeat on CBS. cat started his shenanigans at 11:13 pm. his bowl was empty, so i filled it, and next time he woke me up, an HOUR LATER the little bastards poor guys bowl was empty again, and i opened anutter can! i went back to sleep and woke up 20 minutes later, and he was sleeping in my chair.

time and age scares me sometimes. i see pics of people from the 70's and see them now, and i get scared!

i recently got the movie/documentary from netflix,"elvis: thats the way it is" that bastard ted turner got his greasy mitts on it sometime ago, and "fixed" it!!!! "made it better" he fucking ruined the movie!!!! its totally different from the original, in the real movie, you can see how elvis travels from city to city and how he meets people, and how the stagehands set up each venue, and how each concert was planned. thats all gone now. only thing that mongrel left in was a vegas concert from 1969. asshole.

why??


today will consist of cleaning and laundry and cleaning and vaccuming and all that stuff. dusting too. cant forget that! and someplace inbetween, if it aint raining, i will mosey down the street and go shopping!

NEXT WEEK, will be consisting of filing my lawsuit against the dish professionals. i have read up on how to do this and will start the process! these fucks are going to pay, financially!!!
read THIS to get the details on how they ripped me off!!! put me inna bind, it did!!! because of this i had to let some ebay auctions go on stuff i wanted to get, but now cause of the rip off, i couldnt get them!!! i gotta tell ya folks, its always something with me. i guess its all part of living in the mainstream.

well, im working on thanksgiving from 9 am to 1 am, which is good, doyle will pick me up, and i will have to take a cab home. which suits me just fine. dont feel bad cause i have to work!!! its part of the deal! when someone needs time off, i work! besides, doyle will come out and sit on the desk while i go down to the delta center to shovel some turkey down my gullet!!! so i will get mine!!!

heres 2 questions for ya!!! easy!

1. best time of your life?

2. worst time of your life?

heres my answers:

1. best time of my life was being at the international hotel in las vegas, 1975, seeing elvis sing and walk thru the audience and getting to shake his hand, and just watching him work the crowd!!! you cant get any better than that!!!

2. worst time of my life was watching my son die. but you knew that.


so now, i been sitting here long enough, i suppose. i started typing this at 3:30 or so, and its 5:30. now that i am wide eyed and bushy tailed, the one with the bushy tail is asleep, right in the middle of the bed!!! hahahhaaaa!!! gotta love him!!! yesterday, i discovered that they have pet insurance!!! i never knew that!! i signed up pronto!! now , he is covered!! amazing!
gawd!!! its taking forever to upload a song to put on here!! sheesh! o well.............

hava fun sunday!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!