Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:38 - 20 June, 2006
payday

PAYDAY!

Or is it PANIC DAY? *sigh* I know like BoXx! always sez, that it will all work out in the end!!

Whats going on? I never used to give a damn if I didn�t have enuff money for stuff! Now, all of a sudden, I do? When did this transformation take place?

Heres a rerun from yesterday!

on the selling floor at i have a 17 inch flat panel monitor for sail. and its up for bids too. well maintained, slightly used; click here to see the deal, and maybe bid?

That lil gem is upto 81 bux. Im hopin for at least 100. That will be nice.

Im in panic mode cos I aint gonna be getting enough hours this pay period, but im trying not to panic. It always works out in the end. I gotta keep reminding myself that.

Creamsicle has been breathing more and more thru his mouth lately. That�s a big worry. I don�t know if its because of the air conditioner or what?! At least hes not heaving like he does when he has a hard time breathing. Actually, im in panic mode about that too. Hes been resting a whole lot and sleeping a great deal. When I pick him up, he howls. 99% of the time, he don�t wanna be touched. Hes eating pretty good, and has been regular in the potty department. I cant really tell if hes been drinking water. I don�t think he has been. But I been putting water in his food, and I hope that�s enough.
Im trying to be positive and have good thoughts, and its hard.

Things will just have to play out and see what happens.

I been in worse spots. And have come thru them all.

Im sorry this is so glum. Im just not happy now, im full of worry and anxiety, and I need to control it.
Things change quickly at times. Come back later , I may be more cheerful.

Being Bi-Polar really sucks ass.

Go visit with mom on roof today. She lost her cousin yesterday.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!