Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06:59 - Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2006
bleah!!! ive written better crap!!!
weird dream dept.

i was walking down a city street, homeless, and carrying a cell fone with me when i come across a big brick building with a picture window, and i look in the window, and theres mom-on-roof in her state of the art kitchen, cooking giant pork chops!! she sees me peering in and she calls me on the cell fone, holds a big giant pork chop up at the window with a BBQ Fork, smiles and asks if i want to come in for some pork chops, and i decline, stating that i already had some, and if i come in her family will be mad, and where are those horses???

scary dream dept.

zipper wakes me up, and im not feeling well, and instead of meowing, he calmly states that he wants me to open the door and let him outside, now! or if i dont, he will fling his poo all over the tub; and why do i need to put on that damn harness and leash everytime we go out? he says he knows i aint gonna run away, because he will catch me, as he has 4 legs and i have 2!!


~~~~~~!!!!!~~~~~~

i was sleeping purty good and these dreams happened, then i woke up!!! WTF? they dont make any sense at all!!!

well, im working for poor moocher tonight. secretly, i want to work the rest of the pay period for him, so i can have a GIANT CHECK come payday!! $$$$$$ is that greed or what?

i got a fone call last evening, from the new tenant that moved into kenny the drunk's old apt, across the courtyard. he wanted to remind me that comcast is coming tomorrow, and i told him rather angerily that he is NOT to call me on my fone, if he needs to talk to me he needs to walk the 30 yards or so across the courtyard and knock on my door!!! sheesh!!! how lazy is that???? tell me folks, is this common? do you call your next door neighbour on the fone to gab or do ya just walk the few feet or so, and knock on the door?

one thing i do is put cigarette filters on a non filtered cigarette.

needless to say, i dont have much to say today!!

today is D-Man's Birthday!! click the linky provided and say happy birthday!!!

well, back to sleep i go!! soory for a crappy entree today, im just a lil down in the dumpers. i dont know why, either.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!