Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:13 - Wednesday, Jun. 29, 2005
im doing swell!!! thanks to my pals!!!!
well, hay everybuddy! thanks to y'all for the swell comments yesterday!! it feels good to be well liked, and im just not used to it.
but it feels good!



as you can see, im fooling with the font here, im kinda partial to comic sans, as this type is called, so what do ya think? is this all right? or does this suck? let me know!

im working today 9-5 then tomorrow, 12-5! so that will gimme about 55 hours for the pay period! wheeeee!! i like this! hehehe!

july is a mixed feelings month for me:

when friday gets here, july 1st, i will have lived here at the hotel for one whole year! and, july 15th will be my one year anniversity here in diaryland.

then july 17th will be the 16th anniversity of my illegal arrest and persecution by the state accusing me in the death of my son steven, and in the following 2 and 1/2 years that followed, i had 3 nervous breakdowns, was physically and mentally abused by people under cover of authority, fought a very corrupt social services system, and thanks to 12 people who seen thru the lies, found me innocent 2 and 1/2 years later! it has taken me years of good therapy, including hospitalisations, to get to the point of where i am today, continued sober, and sane. i dont feel no ill will against the people who tryed to destroy me, but the satisfaction i get today is that all along knowing in my heart that i am innocent, and that GOD knew i was innocent, and that 12 people had seen the truth, and officially declared me innocent.

and july 28th will be the most horrible 19th anniversity of the death of my son steven.

so july will be a mixed feelings month. but i maintain, and continue to survive, and as the years march on, and as i get older, and memories fade, my memory will never fade. i will never forget. i continue to move on and progress, and try to maintain happiness. i will live long, and prosper, and be successful in living. and when GOD tells me its time to come home, i get to spend eternity with steven. and GOD assures me that time will be a long time from now, a real long time! i got a whole lotta living to do!!!



last evening, there was a drug bust right out front here, and me and the moocher watched in glee, as the cops did their job and took 2 scumshits off my street!!! yay!!! i was standing there, watching the fun, chomping at the bit, waiting for one of the scumshits to TRY to bolt and run, so i can personally tackle the scumshit, but that didnt happen! the cops here are really making an effort to clean up the neighbourhood here, but the solution would be to tear down the mission, and the shelter, and put them out, miles from downtown, as this IS the problem here, but until the city wakes up and does this, the cops will just have to continue to come down here and do what they do best! right across the street from me is a lovely park, but its infested deeply with the scumshit. i been around the city here and have noticed that other large parks in the city are devoid of the infestation that my park has, and it makes me wonder why. on saturdays until labour day in september, the farmers market takes over the park, and the scumshits leave, and come back later when the farmers market leaves. if people around here just take a stand, and do something to get the city to clean up this park...well that wont happen cause the area here is downtown, and people do not live here. they come here monday thru friday to work, then go home, and dont have to deal with the shit. its just us that live here, surrounded by shelter scum. but i choose to live here, and in my surroundings, it is safe and peaceful and quiet, and i get to maintain the property to make damn sure that the scumshit dont hang around here!! compared to other cities i have been in across america, salt lake is mild in the scumshit factor. so i am happy here, and im staying put!!!

well, its 5 am and i have to get ready for work!!! yay!!! heres hoping that one and all have a super duper day!!


FACT OF THE DAY
On this day in 1786 Alexander Macdonnell and 500 highlanders left Scotland for Canada, near the beginning of what later became known as the Highland clearances. Between 70,000 and 150,000 people were forced from their homes, leading many to dub it 'the first act of modern ethnic cleansing'.

CAT OF THE DAY!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!